Shipping Internationally

FIND A STORE

    Cavendish Square Canal Walk V&A WATERFRONT

    Shop F24 Upper Level
    Dreyer Street 
    Claremont
    cavendish@sissyboy.co.za
    Tel: 021 674 6186

    Shop 253
    Century Boulevard
    Century City
    Milnerton
    canalwalk@sissyboy.co.za
    Tel: 021 555 0211

    Shop 230 Upper Level
    Victoria & Alfred Waterfront,
    Cape Town
    waterfront@sissyboy.co.za
    Tel:021 421 4208


    Map
    The Zone CLEARWATER MALL EASTGATE MALL

    Shop FF18 + FF19
    Oxford Road
    Rosebank
    2196
    Email:zone@sissyboyjeans.com
    Tel: 011 447 6813

    Shop LM014B clearwater
    Cnr Hendrik Potgieter Dr & Christian
    Roodepoort
    1745
    Email: clearwater@sissyboyjeans.com
    Tel: 011 675 7717

    Shop U44
    Eastgate Shopping Centre
    43 Bradforf Road,
    Bedfordview
    2007
    Email: eastgate@sissyboyjeans.com
    Tel: 011 615 6243


    SANDTON CITY WOODLANDS BOULEVARD MENLYN PARK

    Shop U102 Upper Level
    Sandton Shopping Center
    Cnr Rivonia & 5th Street
    Sandton
    2021
    Email: sandton@sissyboyjeans.com
    Tel: 011 883 0322

    Shop 214
    Woodlands Boulevard
    Cnr. Garsfontein & de Villebois Mereuil Drive
    Pretoria
    Email: woodlands@sissyboyjeans.com
    Tel: 012 997 4612

    Shop UF78
    Menlyn Park Shopping Centre
    Cnr. Atterbury Rd & Lois Avenue
    Menlo Park
    Pretoria
    0081
    Email: menlyn@sissyboyjeans.com
    Tel: 012 365 3506


    BROOKLYN MALL

    Shop 259 | Level 2
    338 Bronkhorst Street,
    New Muchleneuk
    Pretoria

    Tel: 012 346 2019


    Map
    Loch Logan

    Unit F1-32
    Loch logan waterfront
    105-107 Henry Street,Westdene
    Bloemfontein
    9300
    Email: lochlogan@sissyboyjeans.com
    Tel: 051 430 1461


    Map
    Riverside Mall

    Shop G63
    Riverside Mall Shopping Centre
    White Road
    Nelspruit
    1200
    Email: riverside@sissyboyjeans.com
    Tel: 013 757 0345


    Map
    The Grove

    Shop 412
    The Grove Mall of Namibia
    Cnr Lynnwood + Simon Vermooten Road
    Chasie Street Kleine Kuppe
    Windhoek Namibia

    Tel: +0026461250112


    Map
    Gateway THE PAVILION

    Shop P266 1st Floor,
    No. 1 Palm Boulevard
    Umhlanga Ridge,
    Umhlanga
    4320
    Email: gateway@sissyboyjeans.com
    Tel: 031 584 6898

    Shop 221
    Jack Martens Drive
    Westville,
    Durban
    4000
    Email: pavilion@sissyboyjeans.com
    Tel: 031 265 1361


    Map
 

 

 
Mailing Lists:
© 2016 Sissyboy. All rights reserved.
Legal
Online Shop by LiquidboxShop